Village Of Stockbridge

DOING BUSINESS IN THE VILLAGE

DDA Members List

CHAIR   ·  Daryl Anderson

EMAIL

aanderson@stockbridgedda.org

Treasurer   · Jennifer Conant

EMAIL

jconant@stockbridgedda.org

Director   · Jason Stevens

EMAIL

jstevens@stockbridgedda.org

Director   · Jordan Dzurka

EMAIL

jdzurka@stockbridgedda.org

Village Council

Vice Chair   ·  Mellisa Powers-Taylor

EMAIL

mtaylor@stockbridgedda.org

Secretary   · Jon Fillmore

EMAIL

jfillmore@stockbridgedda.org

Director   · Hunter Lega

EMAIL

hlega@stockbridgedda.org

Village President   · Jill Ogden

EMAIL

president@vosmi.org

DDA Website